Call Us Today! (850) 585-0254

Proudly serving Miramar Beach, FL and the surrounding area since 2012

Proudly serving Miramar Beach, FL and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.78

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 02/20/2018 | Author: Paul N.

Comments: Steve did a greastjob with replacing our Irrigation pump. Was done and on line in less than an hour., Price was fair and within my budget. Would and will call him again.

Review Date: 10/19/2017 | Author: Walt R.

Comments: Steve replied within 1 hour of my project post - he informed me when he would come take a look at my issue (was within 2 hours!) he reviewed the issue, and made the necessary modifications on this assessment visit and provided some additional options should my issue persist - world class service!

Review Date: 09/14/2017 | Author: Rbert A.

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: Zach B.

Comments: Very fast and quality work

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: Howard T.

Comments: Worked quickly and fixed my sprinkler problems

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Edward F.

Comments: Did the irrigation work and replaced our pump motor too.

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: Kerry F.

Comments: Good honest repair on my sprinkler system, would use him again.

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: Rosalind C.

Comments: Fit me into his schedule fast, was good w/my dog, identified the problems, fixed them & shock my hand...all in less than 20 minutes.

Review Date: 04/08/2017 | Author: Bill R.

Comments: He was good and did what he said. I would hire him again

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: James B.

Comments: He was very busy and could not get to my job for a few days. This was much better than the 3 weeks estimated by another service. The work was very satisfactory and I plan to use Steve on other jobs I might have in the future.

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: Pam M.

Comments: Nice Guy did a good job . Honest !!

Review Date: 09/05/2016 | Author: John S.

Comments: A true professional - on time, extremely knowedgeable with excellent customer service.

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Barrin B.

Comments: Honest on time. Repaired the issue. Cost effective

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Mark D.

Comments: Great job, fast, onetime and Steve's cost was half what other companies had quoted me.

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: Harry C.

Comments: Jiffy quick repair at a fair price. He is on my "definitely recommend" list.

Review Date: 05/05/2016 | Author: William H.

Comments: Excellent company that is reliable.

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: Keith J.

Comments: Punctual, efficient, reasonable

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: Anthony L.

Comments: one man operation, which I like. Knowledgeable.

Review Date: 03/20/2016 | Author: Merle G.

Comments: Easy to talk to. Repaired my sprinkler heads. I am well pleased with his work.

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: Kevin M.

Comments: if you need any kind of irrigation repair or installation this is your company! A++++

Review Date: 03/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very responsive and customer centered. Took the best approach and looked out for the long term longevity of the system vs. just replacing parts. However, Steve did not try to oversell. Very pleased!

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Ron C.

Comments: Returns phone calls in timely manner, easy to talk too, efficient in his planning and completion.

Review Date: 01/18/2016 | Author: Betty K.

Comments: He has been the best and most honest person I have hired since I have been in this area. He does what he says he will, and does it on time, and does it right. He operates as if it is a small town. He wants repeat business, And word of mouth is his best advertising.

Review Date: 09/26/2015 | Author: Terrence J.

Comments: Extremely professional solutions without delay

Review Date: 09/24/2015 | Author: Paul N.

Comments: Prompt and efficient. Did what needed to be done quickly . Did not imbelish the job .

Review Date: 08/03/2015 | Author: Ann S.

Comments: called quickly, came the next day, called to say he was a little behind schedule and had a new timer installed in less than an hour.

Review Date: 07/01/2015 | Author: Connie J.

Comments: Steve kept me apprised of his arrival time and was prompt. He reset my sprinkler system and ran station tests for my 12 zones and was able to adjust sprayers and found two broken sprinkler heads and replaced them. When I need irrigation service again Steve will be the one I call. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: Kelly J.

Comments: Showed up early. Did a great job reasonably priced.

Review Date: 05/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: Steve was on time for the service and very quickly finished the job

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fair and reasonable - straight recommendations on what needs to be done versus would could be done.

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: Kevin W.

Comments: Steve did a great job for me. He was very knowledgeable and fast. I am very pleased with his work and would recommend him to anyone who needs any kind of sprinkler repair

Review Date: 03/11/2015 | Author: Ed D.

Comments: Very satisfied. We just re- hired him again for a different home.

Review Date: 02/21/2015 | Author: David B.

Comments: Had Steve conduct an inspection on a house we recently contracted to purchase. Had to be done within 7 days and he was very responsive.

Review Date: 01/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Brinson was professional and was able to repair the sprinkler issues I was having with ease. He was very knowledgeable of his craft and the price was fair.

Review Date: 01/27/2015 | Author: Gwen G.

Comments: I will hire him again,, when needed

Review Date: 01/27/2015 | Author: Arvin S.

Comments: Steve arrived promptly, diagnosed and fixed problem. Very professional individual, resonable prices, and I could and will recommend him to others.

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleased.... Will referr to friends.....

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: Frank P.

Comments: Polite, professional, on time. Would use again.

Review Date: 11/01/2014 | Author: Vicky B.

Comments: Immediate response. High price but well worth piece of mind and I would call him again tomorrow. I'm glad he came the distance just to fix my Sprinkler system

Review Date: 10/25/2014 | Author: John B.

Comments: Immediate response.

Review Date: 10/15/2014 | Author: Anthony A.

Comments: I highly recommend Steve Brinson! He??????s super professional and personable. He fixed two problems I did not know existed; as well as provided me with watering tips. The price was very reasonable. He??????ll surely be the guy I??????ll call and highly recommend for irrigation issues.

Review Date: 10/09/2014 | Author: Jimmy S.

Comments: He knows what he is doing, gets the job done fast.

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: Bruno S.

Comments: Is prompt and a dependable business and would recommend them to anyone with sprinkler problems

Review Date: 08/25/2014 | Author: Tina M.

Comments: Steve responded to my request very promptly and performed the service in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. He was also the only service provider (out of 3) that actually identified the issue we had with our sprinkler system. We will definitely use him in the future.

Review Date: 08/20/2014 | Author: Alan C.

Comments: Called..explained problem...fixed ASAP! He will get my business in the future.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: Charlene H.

Comments: I would highly recomend Steve Brinson Irrigation Services. He was very professional and took care of all the issues that had been concerning me. I would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called right away, made the repairs the next day

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: Scott S.

Comments: Nice guy and responsive.

Review Date: 08/17/2014 | Author: Sandy N.

Comments: Contacted me within an hour. Very professional and fixed only what was needed to be fixed. Would hire him again.

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Steve M.

Comments: The service provider was very professional, knowledgeable, treated my property with respect like he would treat his own. Steve was punctual and courteous. I highly recommend him to anyone. Based on my past experiences with contractors it was a pleasant surprise to have this individual do the work.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Steve actively looked our system over to find problems we were not aware of and asked if there was anything else he could help us with before he left.

Review Date: 07/21/2014 | Author: Michael K.

Comments: Very quick to contact me. All issues addressed as requested. Good job.

Review Date: 07/14/2014 | Author: Steve L.

Comments: Very quick to get in touch with me and fix my problems. Offered very competitive pricing and quick to respond to my calls. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 07/08/2014 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: "OUTSTANDING JOB"

Review Date: 07/08/2014 | Author: Greg G.

Comments: Steve was very responsive and got the job done quickly. Call him if you need help with your irrigation system!

Review Date: 07/01/2014 | Author: Sam P.

Comments: Met me at agreed time. Quickly identified the problems and solutions. Reasonable pricing. I would highly recommend Steve Brinson.

Review Date: 06/30/2014 | Author: Bill W.

Comments: Very fast, got it working right. Would recommend.

Review Date: 06/25/2014 | Author: Larry R.

Comments: Very timely, provided honest quotes went above beyond to please. Very friendly!

Review Date: 06/25/2014 | Author: Kathy B.

Comments: Steve answered our calls very promptly, showed up when he said he would, or called when he was running late. That was very important to us as we have had problems with that in the past. He is very knowledgeable. We have called him several times and recommended him to several of our friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 06/14/2014 | Author: Lawana R.

Comments: Steve was great! He immediately knew what the problem was and corrected it. He has great customer serve skills along with his work! Will definitely call again if I need any repairs on my sprinkler system. Price was more than fair.

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Steve was prompt, courteous,hardworking, thorough, reliable, and very knowledgeable. I felt confident from the start that he knew what the job would entail, the time and cost involved, and that he could get it done correctly. He took care of everything (getting the city to come out and mark gas/water/cable/etc lines before digging). And the cost was very reasonable !!!!!

Review Date: 05/25/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was friendly, very knowledgeable and punctual.

Review Date: 04/30/2014 | Author: Van D.

Comments: Fast neat and good value

Review Date: 03/31/2014 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: Very good , fast service and reasonable.No doubt, will use him again if needed for my sprinkler system.

Review Date: 03/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good

Review Date: 03/10/2014 | Author: Tony E.

Comments: Good service. Willing to go the extra mile. Reasonable price. All around good. One of my top picks.

Review Date: 02/25/2014 | Author: George F.

Comments: Mr Brinson was very knowledgeable in his line of expertise and very friendly. Enjoyed talking to him while he work. Educated on everything that he was doing or was going to do. Couldn't ask for a better person. His response time was exactly what he stated.